Leadership

MPI Germany Board

President
Uwe Klapka
SpotMe Germany
Crellestr. 21
10827 Berlin
+49 (0) 30 - 8232 407
uwe.klapka@mpi-germany.de
President Elect
Héctor A. Venegas

SwarmWorks Ltd.
Langbaurghstr. 17
53842 Troisdorf
+49 (0) 2241 1235 225
hector.venegas@mpi-germany.de

Past President
Heike Mahmoud
Berlin Convention Office
Berlin Tourismus & Kongress GmbH
Am Karlsbad 11
10785 Berlin
+49 (0) 30 - 264 748 490
heike.mahmoud@mpi-germany.de
Vice President Finance (interim)
Jochen Lohmar
axica Kongress- und Tagungs-
zentrum Pariser Platz 3
Pariser Platz 3
10117 Berlin
+49 (0) 30 - 202 416 60
jochen.lohmar@mpi-germany.de
Vice President Membership
Suzan Tosunlar
Rocco Forte Hotels
Kennedy Allee 70
60596 Frankfurt/Main
+49 (0) 69 717 121 406
suzan.tosunlar@mpi-germany.de
Vice President Education
Markus Weidner
c/o Qnigge ® GmbH - Freude an Qualität
Am Hellenberg 15 b
61184 Karben
+49 (0) 6039 - 48611-0
markus.weidner@mpi-germany.de
Vice President Sponsorship
Steffen Gussmann
Dolce Bad Nauheim
Elvis-Presley-Platz 1
61231 Bad Nauheim
+49 (0) 6032 303 685
Vice President Student Affairs
Mona El Raddaf
mona.elraddaf@mpi-germany.de

MPI Germany Geschäftsstelle

Geschäftsstelle

Antje Krämer
Crellestr. 21
10827 Berlin
+49 (0) 30 - 76768411
antje.kraemer@mpi-germany.de

Geschäftsstelle

Nadia Schrod
Crellestr. 21
10827 Berlin
+49 (0) 30 - 76768411
nadia.schrod@mpi-germany.de

MPI Germany Regional Direktoren